CONTACT

Phone

Fax

E-mail

Street Address

Postal Address

03 308 7772
03 308 1652
wbt@wilsonbulktransport.co.nz

162 Melcombe Street, Tinwald, Ashburton 7700, New Zealand

PO Box 5034, Tinwald, Ashburton 7741, New Zealand

PERSONAL CONTACT

Containers & General Cartage

Heath Lyttle

Email:  containers@wilsonbulktransport.co.nz
DDI:  03 307 9232
Cell:  027 439 3378

Bulk Cartage & Fertiliser

Carl O’Neill

Email:  bulk@wilsonbulktransport.co.nz

or fert@wilsonbulktransport.co.nz
DDI:  03 307 9231
Cell:  027 651 2030

Operations Manager

Grant Elvines

Email:  grant@wilsonbulktransport.co.nz

DDI: 03 307 9237

Cell: 027 593 7968

Store Manager

Kent Bishop

Email:  kent@wilsonbulktransport.co.nz
DDI:  03 307 9233
Cell:  027 5888 989

Office Manager / PA

Deborah Smith

Email:  deborah@wilsonbulktransport.co.nz
DDI:  03 307 9235

General Manager

Jonathan Ward

Email: jonathan@wilsonbulktransport.co.nz
DDI: 03 307 9230
Cell: 0274 351 929
After Hours: 03 308 9256

EMAIL US

WE ARE HERE

© 2023 Wilson Bulk Transport.

A Peak Design Creation